TRWE Board of Directors

The TRWE Board of Directors is the body that governs and oversees the quality of the program and is the link between TRWE and the Upper Room Ministries. The Board of Directors is responsible for fulfilling the covenant with Upper Room Ministries as stated in the letter of agreement.

Ron Hujik Community Lay Director CLD@trwe.org
Assistant Lay Director ALCD@trwe.org
Kellie Wild Secretary Secretary@trwe.org
Chub Dietz Treasurer/Community Lay Director, emeritus treasurer@trwe.org
Scott Gallagher Spiritual Director, emeritus CSDE@trwe.org
Merle Timko Spiritual Director CSD@trwe.org
Madeline Rainy Agape agape@trwe.org
Ed Saxman Communications communications@trwe.org
Karen Edwards Facilities/Kitchen facilities@trwe.org
Bob Dippolito Fellowship fellowship@trwe.org
Katy Selzer Fourth Day 4thDay@trwe.org
Pam Walter Music music@trwe.org
Outreach outreach@trwe.org
Maxine Ellis Purchasing purchasing@trwe.org
Gary Kanouff Reunion Groups Reunion@trwe.org
Ron Saccol Literature literature@trwe.org
Judy Grice Registration registrar@trwe.org
Mike Wild Tech webservant@trwe.org