TRWE Board of Directors

The TRWE Board of Directors is the body that governs and oversees the quality of the program and is the link between TRWE and the Upper Room Ministries. The Board of Directors is responsible for fulfilling the covenant with Upper Room Ministries as stated in the letter of agreement.

Chub Dietz Community Lay Director CLD@trwe.org
Ron Hujik Assistant Lay Director ALCD@trwe.org
Kellie Wild Secretary Secretary@trwe.org
Lois Dille Treasurer treasurer@trwe.org
Scott Gallagher Spiritual Director CSD@trwe.org
Lill Griffith Community Lay Director, emeritus CLDE@trwe.org
Madeline Rainy Agape agape@trwe.org
Ed Saxman Communications communications@trwe.org
Janet McKibbon Facilities facilities@trwe.org
Tyanne Saxman Fellowship fellowship@trwe.org
Katy Selzer Fourth Day 4thDay@trwe.org
Janet McKibbon Kitchen kitchen@trwe.org
Lynn Bussey Music music@trwe.org
Missy Davies Outreach outreach@trwe.org
Heidi Walker Purchasing/Karois Liason purchasing@trwe.org
Merle Timko Reunion Groups Reunion@trwe.org
Bob Dove Literature literature@trwe.org
Judy Grice Registration registrar@trwe.org